Meakins Amphitheatre (5th floor) McIntyre Medical Sciences Building
June 10, 2010, 16:00-17:30

The faculty members named to the Faculty Honour List who will be honoured at the Symposium are:

Thomas ManiatisThomas Maniatis, Medicine
jeffrey_minukJeffrey Minuk, Neurology and neurosurgery
Robert_PrimavesiRobert Primavesi, Family Medicine and Pediatrics
GtheriGilles Thériault, Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Occupational Health
To RSVP to the Faculty Honour List Symposium, please contact Jennifer Nicholls at (514) 398-2698 or email