Pharmacology logo

March 14, 2014
3:00 – 6:00 pm

Martin Amphitheatre (Room 504)


Dr. Elaine C. Davis, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Biomedical BSc, Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs

Faculty of Medicine, McGill University


Dr. Jennifer Laird, Ph.D.

Director, Global External R&D

Eli Lilly and Company


Dr. Laura Stone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Faculty of Dentistry

Associate member, Pharmacology & Therapeutics, McGill University


Aaron Hackett, MSc.

Medical Writer, A.D.A.M.


Dr. Sophie Anne Lamour

Assessment Officer

Bureau of Cardiology, Allergy and Neurological Sciences, Therapeutic Products Directorate

Health Canada


Dr. Isabella Ruocco

Clinical Trials Manager

ICON Clinical Research


Dr. Jeffrey Coull, Ph.D.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Encycle Therapeutics, Inc.



February 28, 2014