We are pleased to announce the 2017 winners of the following three Faculty of Medicine prizes:
Nicole Li-Jessen, Assistant Professor, School of Communication Sciences and Disorders, is the 2017 recipient of the Rosemary Wedderburn Brown Prize, established in 2013.


Robert Carlin, Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine, is the recipient of the 2017 Haile T. Debas Prize, introduced in 2010.


Srividya Iyer, Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, is the 2017 recipient of the Maude Abbott Prize, also established in 2010.


The laureates will present their work at an upcoming Faculty event later this year.


June 7, 2017