The McGill University Faculty of Medicine welcomes the 10 new independent members of the McGill University Health Centre Board of Directors. Following consultation with the community, Minister Gaétan Barrette has appointed a strong Board to be led by new Board Chair Mr. Peter Kruyt. We look forward to continue working closely with the MUHC, a major McGill teaching and research partner and world-class institution, in support of our shared mission to serve our communities and society as a whole.

To MSSS announcement: 

David Eidelman, MDCM

Vice-Principal (Health Affairs)

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine