Honour ListWe are pleased to announce the faculty members named to the Faculty Honour List for Education Excellence for 2016-2017!

  • Dr. Nicolas Cermakian (Psychiatry)
  • Dr. Beth-Ann Cummings (Medicine)
  • Dr. Elaine Davis (Anatomy & Cell Biology)
  • Dr. Liane Feldman (Surgery)
  • Dr. Stephen Liben (Pediatrics)
  • Dr. Richard Preuss (Physical & Occupational Therapy)
  • Ms. Lia Sanzone (Nursing)
  • Dr. Melina Vassiliou (Surgery)

Please join us in congratulating them at the Faculty Honour List Symposium on Thursday, June 16, 2016, from 4:00 to 5:30 p.m., which will be held in the Meakins Amphitheatre at the McIntyre Building.

To RSVP for this symposium, please click here.

Faculty Development Office

Faculty of Medicine, Lady Meredith House

Tel: (514) 398-2698

Email: facdev-events.med@mcgill.ca

Website: www.mcgill.ca/medicinefacdev

May 12, 2016