The winners are:

Anne McCormick Award – M Classification

Melissa Knock

Manager, Educational Services

Dean’s Office

Priyabrata “PB” Mukhopadhyay Award – T Classification
Jo-Ann Bader
Laboratory Coordinator

Rosalind and Morris Goodman Cancer Research Centre

Pamela Chase Award – C Classification

Alessandra Celani

Residency Program Coordinator

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

About the Awards of Excellence

The Dean of Medicine Awards of Excellence are conferred upon individuals who are nominated by colleagues at McGill’s Faculty of Medicine for the following attributes: performance above and beyond the call of duty, dedication and caring, creative problem-solving, initiative, motivation and contribution to boosting morale. They serve as a foundation for the recognition of achievement within the respective departments.

Click here to view past winners

July 2, 2013